Me working out

Published October 16, 2013 by 1msh

Me working out

Lifting weights
I am trying to be able to walk better not stumble and wall walk.
I have taken 4 doses of Tysabri. I was so scared to take this drug because being a pharmacist I knew about PML and that scared me to death. I try to exercise as much as I can but still have a tremor. So, like one of my faves Michael J. Fox I am “shaky” mom. I have to be honest with myself and everyone around me. I say a lot but I am trying harder to admit to myself and others. I cannot walk. I am not in a wheel chair but sometimes if I know I am going to have to walk a lot I use one, there I said it.

Leave a Reply

