Three Generations

Published October 19, 2013 by 1msh

Three Generations

Me, my mother and daughter. Sweet picture. Who knew I would have to be strong every day to be active and up and running or more like slow walking. I always say no wheel chair. But I have to swallow my pride sometimes and use a walking aid like a cane. I think I miss all my shoes most having ms. I like hills, platforms and all kinds of funky shoes. I guess ms is sort of money saving tool for me. Yeah that’s it. I’m laughing and trying to make myself believe that. Ha!

Leave a Reply

